Local: (530) 758-5050   Tollfree: (800) 952-7772   
STRELITZIA FLOWER CO.
WE BUY OUR FLOWERS DIRECT FROM THE GROWER! ~ Order flowers online 24/7 from our website!
4614 2nd Street Suite 1 Davis, CA 95618    Local: (530) 758-5050   Tollfree: (800) 952-7772
Customer Reviews
STRELITZIA FLOWER CO.
Local Davis, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (267 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient was surprised and pleased. The delivery was made at an apt bldg on a hot day so we appreciated the extra care taken to ensure that the flowers stayed fresh
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I hope "5" is top score. Great flowers & arrangement. Thanks very much.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers at the last minute for Mother's Day and did not expect that they would be delivered on time. Not only did you deliver them on Saturday, but they were really beautiful. Great job. I would happily order again from you. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely plant arrangement!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received flowers from my daughter in Brazil. Not a plant. They were beautiful. But, if I had not opened the front door of the house just to check for mail i would have never seen the flowers were on the ground. We had gone to Berkeley for Mothers Day and, as usual, entered the house at about 8pm through the garage. So, how could you better this situation? Leave a note of delivery hanging on the garage door, under the garage door, under the front door if it fits? Leave a message on the cellular phone posted under my address? Think about this. Thanks for listening.
Dean's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2017, 5:26 pm

Thank you for the notes. It is our policy when we leave orders to also call and leave a message on any phone listed. During this Holiday we had additional help and they were not as diligenht in our policies but we will make notes for future holidays. We had driver meetings and this was discussed in the meetings. We would not have known that you usually go through the garage door and that is why we ask our drivers to call when an order is left.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement sent by my husband was one of the most beautiful I have ever received, and he sends me flowers for all our occasions. While I am working in Davis, he is only allowed to use your florist. Thank you for the outstanding presentation.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet and excellent service as always
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers arrived and were PERFECT. Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement I received is beautiful and I love it.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered a plant for our friend's move across country to their new home. Arrived right on time and they loved it. Thanks.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Great as always!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement they delivered to my daughter at UC Davis was perfect. She loved it. I will definitely be a repeat-customer.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

2 years ago my daughter had a really bad day & I called too late right at closing to send flowers. Your staff made a special trip to deliver flowers that night. The bouquet was extra beautiful. I've used you exclusively ever since. Your arrangements are extraordinary aso is your service.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter is the only girl at her work. Every time I have flowers delivered to her work she always tells me that the rest of the guys always comment on how beautiful the flowers are! Your arrangements are beautiful and ethereal and I really appreciate that you deliver on time. I have used you for years. Your staff is awesome!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement delivered on time and to the right location. It made my wife's valentine's day.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received roses on 2/13/17 and they are beautiful - nice full arrangement and they are still holding strong!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a birthday bouquet to be delivered to my daughter's apartment. I created the order online. I left extra comments in the section that allowed for that. I was having the flowers delivered to my daughter's boyfriend's apartment. They live in the same complex and I wanted it to be a surprise. A person from Strelitzia's flowers called me to make sure they had the correct name, apartment number and phone number. Excellent customer service. We saw the flowers a few days later they were still beautiful!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers! Perfect delivery time! Thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Can always count on first quality flowers. If there are any questions or problems they will call right away and take care of it. Great flowers and customer service.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The delivery was on time and correct.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipients of your flower arrangement described the flowers as "stunning", which pleased me greatly. I live in Toronto, Canada and selected your shop at random as I am not familiar with Davis. I am delighted with my choice and will use your services again. Thanks!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Tish for making this right by me. I will continue to go to strelitzia for my flower needs. Great customer service!
Tish's Reply:
Date: Nov 22, 2016, 3:41 pm

You are very welcome. Customer service is very important to us.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you for your quick and easy service. you guys rock!
Tish's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2016, 1:23 pm

You're very welcome!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great price. Beautiful flowers. Timely deliver. What more could you ask for?!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were very beautiful and lasted well. Ordered and delivered same day. Thanks
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easily found and ordered online. Bouquet was delivered about noon, to my delight, and also looked beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our boss was very happy to receive this arrangement from us after her surgery. Ordering process was easy. Delivery was on time. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy ordering but I would like to thank the delivery driver. The recipients were not home and he could not reach them on the phone so he called me. The arrangement was for a furneral the next day so the driver waited for a family member to get there because I had mentioned that there were problems with people stealing items off the porch. It was more than I could've hoped on customer service. Thank you again!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

I expressed concern about my purchase and the folks at Strelitzia responded to me in a timely a very satisfactory manner...excellent customer service...I would recommend them and use them again.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the lovely flowers for my daughter's graduation from UCD. I am especially thankful that my instructions for delivery (to call prior to delivery) were followed to the letter. Thanks again.
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely flowers. Delivery time accommodated. Strelitzia is favorite florist. Hope Woodland store reopens.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful!!!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

all was perfect!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful spring arrangement that held up well.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful spring arrangement that held up well.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Gorgeous flowers for my mother. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered flowers several times from Strelitzia. The flowers are always beautiful and the order always arrives on time.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was fantastic! The flowers were fresh and lasted a long time. I will definitely be using STRELITZIA FLOWER CO. in the future.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent on line ordering. Very satisfied.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I hope 5 star is the highest as it is not indicated it is. Fantastic experience! Andrew was very communicative & helpful in filling the order in a way that he could given that the flowers we wanted were not in season. He even went the extra mile to send me a pic of the completed order - superb service Andrew! and Good job Strelitzia!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased to receive the flower arrangement from our international collaborator. They were fresh, well laid out, and lasted all week. The delivery person was a very friendly gentleman and seemed pleased to do this delivery job. He and the flowers made my day - and it was a MONDAY!! Thanks for this opportunity to provide feedback.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with your customer care.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

flowers looked better than expected thanks for your davis community support
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

yes, my daughter received a wonderful display of roses that stayed fresh for a few weeks. Thank You!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous flower arrangement
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt delivery and quality product
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good service!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Receiver enjoyed arrangement.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to purchase on line and great feedback from the recipient of the flowers. thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service and great flowers
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful - especially the tall snapdragons. The roses were a wee bit wilty when I got home at 5:00 to see them. Exceptional service as your delivery person called me when no one was home and then called back again to sort out delivery.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful - especially the tall snapdragons. The roses were a wee bit wilty when I got home at 5:00 to see them. Exceptional service as your delivery person called me when no one was home and then called back again to sort out delivery.
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I especially liked them arriving with water, ready to put on the table. I also love your arrangements at Get Fit Davis. You are a great Davis tradition. Thank you.
Jill's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2016, 11:25 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. We always appreciate hearing from our customers.
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I especially liked them arriving with water, ready to put on the table. I also love your arrangements at Get Fit Davis. You are a great Davis tradition. Thank you.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for sending beautiful bouquet.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Professional and courteous service. Great product.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

very helpfull and well done
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

very helpfull and well done
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement was beautiful! However, I think the roses were too open for the delivery day.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fresh flowers, still alive, wonderful arrangement, made my day extra special!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful! I wasn't home the day they delivered them so they re-made it and sent them later for me. Overall it was great service and I loved the product!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers delivered timely. Thx!!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered right on time and they looked amazing! Very pleased with this company, THANK YOU!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were GORGEOUS!! I was so thrilled to receive such a beautiful bouquet on my birthday. The vase was beautifully cool even tho it was one of those 102 degree days. My only thought was the flowers didn't last very long... On Monday I recut and changed the water but the iris' and the stock were "gone by" as they say. The carnations, lilies, and greenery are still lovely. Thank you so much! Mary Stewart
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with this particular order. I didn't expect my family member to be discharge from the hospital so early in the morning, I hadn't had time to buy flowers. I placed this last minute order the minute we got home and it arrived later in the evening. It was just as beautiful as it was displayed online.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've used Strelitzia before for the Woodland/Davis area and the people are always very helpful and friendly.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt delivery and beautiful arrangement we were very happy
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

my mom loved the flowers - they looked beautiful online and apparently they didn't disappoint! THANK YOU!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

All went well and the recipient was very pleased with the bouquet!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted well too.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day somewhat at the last minute and you exceeded my expectat ions in the quality and delivery. The arrangement was more beautiful than the photo. The delivery person could not get an answer at the door and actual called from her van so she did not have to leave them outside. Excellent service. This florist is my go to everytime, I wish they had a shop in the SF Bay Area.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers for Mothers Day...nice delivery person too#
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Received by my Grandaughter on schedule.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I saw a picture of what I ordered after it was delivered to my aunt and uncle. I was very happy with the finished product--as were they!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

This order was placed 1500 miles away on line and arrived to its destination. The person who received the flowers was very happy with the flowers. Thank you
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent customer service. Top notch florist!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You have been there for us in your darkest time. Your flowers brought beauty to an otherwise depressing event. Thank you for your great service, flexibility, and beauty.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you the gorgeous flower arrangement I received as a surprise gift from my love Frankie! The flowers were amazing and smelled wonderful!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

THE FLOWERS WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL MY CLIENTS WERE SO PLEASED THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was awesome! Great customized bouquet of flowers exactly what I wanted. I placed it the day before and it was delivered the next day. Thank you this really was important to my mom and uplifting her! This was an outstanding service and I will be definitely using them again. It meant a lot to my family, thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement, with all it's lovely pink roses and hues was very full, very beautiful. I received a ton of compliments. Also, the chocolates sent with the flowers, I believe from Spokane, Washing were excellent. I am picky about my chocolate, but really enjoyed this one. I will look for the brand again.
Strelitzia Flower Company's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2015, 2:11 pm

Deborah, We are so glad you enjoyed your flowers and chocolates. We try to carry those chocolates on a regular basis so if you ever need more we should be able to help you. We hope you had a great Valentines!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Exactly what I ordered and right on time.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect! I ordered the Rosey Romance and a box of chocolates, the roses were beautiful and had an amazing quality. It was delivered as I asked. Really recommend.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

These flowers were sent to a friend as a victory gift for a local competition she had won. The "Fiery Love" roses signified the fire and desire she had within. She loved them.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed and pleased with my Strelitzia experience. The person the flowers were for was out of town and Strelitzia redelivered them Thanks you so much for my her birthday bouquet available, beautiful and special.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The roses were absolutely stunning. I was the envy of all the ladies in my office. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

amazing!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

You're the best in the County!
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered a Botanical Garden dish for my daughter. Tish made sure that she received a BEAUTIFUL arrangement, just as I had expected when I placed the order! Thank you VERY much!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really loved my arrangement! Thank you for the dedication that you put in your work.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My niece sent me a photograph of the arrangement. She was very happy. She told me it made her feel special. It was a bouquet because she is a mother to be. I am 66 years old and I grew up in Davis using Strelitzia my whole life. You have not disappointed. Thank you for your continued high-quality and interesting designs. I need to design for Father's Day for my nephew who is the father to be. Do you have some wonderful masculine suggestions? Sincerely, Lara
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am actually in Brazil but ...Any way our friends were delighted with the flowers.Thank you very much for all your care.Ceres
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always so beautiful!
Date: Apr 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Courtesy call before delivery a great idea. Arrangement beautiful! Very unique. Thanks very much.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Short notice, and excellent product/delivery!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect. I called last minute and they exceeded my expectations.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything met expectation.
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

thanks again - my family has been using strelitzia for years - they are the best!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great arrangement, delivered in timely fashion.Girl that I talked with on phone provided great customer service.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Same day delivery, good pricing. Thanks!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely arrangement with lots of different flowers and colors in a vase pretty enough to use again often. A super birthday gift that I received and is long lasting too. Thanks very much.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and easy to order online! The flowers were beautiful and well received. Having only one picture for three pricing/sizing options was the only thing that confused me.
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and consistent fro start to finish
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Aug 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and a challenging delivery was handled with grace and charm.
Date: Aug 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Thank you! I have received numerous compliments.
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friendly delivery person--and beautiful bouquet.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to purchase online. Friendly customer service when I called in to get more specific questions answered. It arrived earlier than expected and the person who received the lei, loved it!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

she loved the flowers.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrived in good condition on the day it was supposed to.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery timing was perfect! Great arrangement that has held up well.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am from London and organised flowers to be delivered on valentines day to my girlfriend at UC Davis. I originally called the staff and they answered all my questions with great energy and enthuasium. I got confirmation via email that they had arrived and was very happy with the service they provided. I will most definitely be using this service again and recommend anyone to use this business if you want professional, punctual and friendly service. Thankyou once again
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was on time, early in the day and the quality was great. I will be doing business here again.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great work and flowers, they went over very well. Thanks.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. It was very thoughtful for them to leave a note and called when they noticed the person wasn't home, and didn't just leave the flowers at the doorstep, to ensure delivery actually reached the person without assuming. That extra consideration really sets Strelitzia above and beyond the call of duty.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

excellent service, i recommend it
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

beatiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for doing such a great job, and on such short notice!
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks!
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you! I wanted to send something to my daughter and her roommates, and your service exceeded my needs! From ordering to delivering to receiving a delivery confirmation--the process was easy and stress-free. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The person I sent the flowers to loved them!! Excellent service
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

FLowers were lovely (are still lovely) and your call to make sure they weren't wilted from the heat was much appreciated.
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful. Called me before delivery and arrived on time.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved my arrangement! And they were fresh and lasted several days! Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the second occasion I have used Strelitzia to send flowers to my best friend for her birthday. Both times, my friend has been delighted with them each time and delivery has been efficiently managed. My only qualm is the cost which seems relatively high to me compared to the cost of flowers in the UK where I live.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and communication. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. After calling and expressing concern over order I was assured that all would be okay and it was. Would order from again. I recommend this florist especially for the local area they service.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered right on time, despite my last minute order. I was told they were lovely and that they really made a certain mother have a very special Mother's Day. Thank you so much Strelitzia!!
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautifully done, and the delivery person polite and efficient.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were delivered by the time specifically requested - they looked EXACTLY like the picture on your website and were very fresh - VERY SATISFIED and will certainly order from you all again. Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

the flowers were given perfectly as what i wanted. great service, recommended for long-distance relationships. thanks strelitzia! :D
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

We received 6 floral arrangements for Administrative assistants day. Each arrangement was different and all of them we just beautiful. We watered them well going into the weekend and today 6 days later, they were all just as beautiful as the first day.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

No problems.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for helping my loved one deliver such a great surprise :)
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful arrangement! so fragrant and it's still blooming!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Delivered just as expected, the flowers were perfect. Perfect way for a guy living in another country to send a Valentine's Day gift.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were a bit off from what they looked like in the picture, but none the less they were still beautiful. Thank you for making my Valentine's Day experience so much better. Worth every penny!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses that were delivered to my wife for Valentine's Day, she said, were the BEST ever!! You came highly recommended, and that remmendation is highly deserved. Well done!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The roses are spectacular! The most beautiful I have ever received and they are opening slowly and lasting very well. The arrangement is just beautiful!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very satisfied. Flowers delivered as ordered.
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service, thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful, love the colors.
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks!
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

They loved the flowers, received on time as requested.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sunday delivery was nice. Beautiful color as the roses opened. Very nice and lasting well.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. It was a perfect arrangement and so fresh. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great reviews from the receiver. Good job. Thanks.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very Beautiful! It's several days later and they are still as bright and beautiful as they were delivered.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Delivered as ordered, thanks!
Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love Strelitzia. When my dad was alive he sent me flowers for many holidays, birthdays, etc. He always used Strelitzia for great customer service, wonderful flowers and arrangements, care in delivery. The lovely bouquet I received 2 days ago from a friend was no exception. I also bought flowers for my daughter's Rainbow installation; the help I received in the store was amazing. I began buying from Strelitzia as a starving student back in 1974 or so when I'd treat myself to a small bouquet or a plant from the place on 3rd Street. Keep it up!
Date: Dec 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, but delivery was late and no preservative was included.
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a nice arrangement; great bright colors. thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

accomidated a last-minute request, very easy to work with
Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, well arranged, healthy flowers. My boyfriend all the way in MN ordered them online as a surprise for me in CA- I came home to find them waiting for me on my front step. So beautiful, and so easy to order. Boyfriends and husbands now have no excuse to not give flowers at any distance and for any occasion. :)
Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our daughter was thrilled with the basket of flowers and told us they were really lovely. They were delivered mid-morning which was great timing for her. Thank you for your excellent service. Gail Dent
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

red glass bead is perfect match with flowers! It'll be better if u give more preservations.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

On-line ordering is easy. Delivery is on time. Flower Design and Quality are as expected.
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

We were pleased with the service and our relatives who received the basket raved about the freshness of the fruit and the amount of fruit in the basket. They were pleasantly surprised to find a watermelon and canteloupe at the bottom of the basket!
Date: Sep 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything went well and I think it is important to use a local business. My only issue, is that that my purchase was so expensive...over $100 for a simple bouquet delivered.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful! Great job, once again! Thank you!
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I found the service to be fine. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a bouquet of sunflowers, and I love the leaf wrapped along the inside to conceal the flower stems! Elegant and unique touch. THANK YOU!
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fruit basket was beautiful! The fruit is really sweet and plentiful, and the basket is nice, too. Thank you for communicating about the delivery when I was not home.
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother-in-law was so pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm very happy with your service, and the arrangement was a big hit! It would be nice to receive an email confirming delivery.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was lovely.......
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

shopping on-line was simple and quick. I found your website great with lots of choices. thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous flowers, yummy candy :)
Date: Apr 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was dissapointed that I missed the delivery, but never-the-less, the flowers were beautiful! Keep up the great work!
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Am a little confused that the "5" rating was preselected for me...however...having been a walk-in customer for longer than I care to remember...I would agree with the "5" preselected rating...Excellent...Thank You!
Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

very easy process with very good results. thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent: flowers arrived exactly on time and were very nicely arranged. The bouquet was a little expensive for the type of roses used, but my friend was very happy with his birthday message. The florist in Millsboro, DE is very responsive and helpful.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fine tulip arrangement.
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pretty arrangement, punctually delivered, lasted a long time
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

fantastic
Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ease of ordering. As beautiful as hoped for. Timely delivery.
Flower Delivery To Davis, CA
See Delivery Areas